Journey To A Rainbow

Home | Contact | Search | Site Map


Journey To A Rainbow

Journey To A Rainbow

Liner Notes

Chuck Mangione - Flugelhorn, Electric Piano, Synthesizer
Chris Vadala - Saxophones and Flutes
Peter Harris - Acoustic and Electric Guitars
Gordon Johnson - Electric Bass
Everett Silver - Drums

  • Journey To A Rainbow 

  • Do I Dare To Fall In Love 

  • Love Bug Boogie 

  • Buttercorn Lady 

  • Please Stay The Night 

  • Song For A Latin Lady 

  • Chaia's Theme (music composed for "The Larry King TV Show")

CBS 38686

All music composed and arranged by Chuck Mangione

Liner Notes

There are no liner notes for this recording.